Company Directory

Corporate

Michael Igo, Chief Operating Officer
563-582-7201
Migo@klauer.com

Michael Klauer, Chief Financial Officer
563-582-7201
Mklauer@klauer.com

James Feldhacker, Operations Manager
563-582-7201
FeldhackerJC@klauer.com

Michael Wolter, Superintendent – Equipment and Facilities
563-582-7201
WolterMD@klauer.com

 

Sales Managers

Daniel Burrows, Sales Manager
563-585-3491
burrowsdj@klauer.com

Joseph Smith, National Accounts Manager
281-757-6160
smithjr@klauer.com

 

Customer Service

Lisa Richard, Customer Service Coordinator
563-585-3495
richardlr@klauer.com

Lance Cooley, Customer Service Representative
563-585-3482
cooleylm@klauer.com

Lisa Lessei, Customer Service Representative
563-585-3488
lesseil@klauer.com

 

Regional Sales Representatives

Eastern Iowa, Wisconsin, Northern Illinois

Rick Hoerner, Sales Representative
563-599-9381
rhoerner@klauer.com

 

Western Iowa, Nebraska

Tracy Berthusen, Sales Representative
712-253-1749
BerthusenTR@klauer.com

 

Minnesota, Eastern South Dakota, Eastern North Dakota

Kevin Goebel, Sales Representative
763-442-4261
GoebelK@klauer.com

 

Western South Dakota, Western North Dakota, Montana

Eric Graff, Independent Sales Representative
406-697-3963
ericgraff1@msn.com

 

Missouri, Kansas, Northwest Arkansas

Jim Cooley, Independent Sales Representative
573-864-7678
JLCooley@aol.com

 

Southern Illinois, Indiana, Western Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, Northeast Arkansas

Steve Markwell, Independent Sales Representative
812-479-5454
smarkwell829@yahoo.com

 

Southern Illinois, Indiana, Western Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, Northeast Arkansas

Steve Taber, Independent Sales Representative
812-479-5454
staber1256@sbcglobal.net

 

Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, New Mexico

Building Product Sales Inc., Denver Colorado
720-379-7756

Lars Walberg, Independent Sales Representative
720-379-7756
lars@bpsalesinc.com

Neil Dehne, Independent Sales Representative
303-810-6286
neil@bpsalesinc.com