Company Directory

Corporate

Michael Igo, Chief Operating Officer
563-582-7201
Migo@klauer.com

Michael Klauer, Chief Financial Officer
563-582-7201
Mklauer@klauer.com

James Feldhacker, Operations Manager
563-582-7201
FeldhackerJC@klauer.com

Michael Wolter, Superintendent – Equipment and Facilities
563-582-7201
WolterMD@klauer.com

 

Sales Managers

Joseph Smith, Director of Sales
281-757-6160
smithjr@klauer.com

 

Customer Service

Daniel Burrows, Director of Customer Relations
563-585-3491
burrowsdj@klauer.com

Lisa Richard, Customer Service Coordinator
563-585-3495
richardlr@klauer.com

Lance Cooley, Customer Service Representative
563-585-3482
cooleylm@klauer.com

Lisa Lessei, Customer Service Representative
563-585-3488
lesseil@klauer.com

 

Regional Sales Representatives

Eastern Iowa, Wisconsin, Northern Illinois

Rick Hoerner, Panel Specialist
563-599-9381
rhoerner@klauer.com

 

Western Iowa, Nebraska

Tracy Berthusen, Sales Representative
712-253-1749
BerthusenTR@klauer.com

 

Minnesota, Eastern South Dakota, Eastern North Dakota

Kevin Goebel, Sales Representative
763-442-4261
GoebelK@klauer.com

 

Western South Dakota, Western North Dakota, Montana

Eric Graff, Independent Sales Representative
406-697-3963
ericgraff1@msn.com

 

Missouri, Kansas, Oklahoma, Northwest Arkansas

Jim Cooley, Independent Sales Representative
573-864-7678
JLCooley@aol.com

 

Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Western Ohio, Western Kentucky

John Zinga, Sales Representative
847-354-0754
ZingaJR@klauer.com

 

Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, New Mexico

Building Product Sales Inc., Denver Colorado
720-379-7756

Lars Walberg, Independent Sales Representative
720-379-7756
lars@bpsalesinc.com

Neil Dehne, Independent Sales Representative
303-810-6286
neil@bpsalesinc.com